Glasses Geek Chic on a Photoshoot – 500 X Dallas

Posted on July 26, 2011

0


500 X studio, Dallas TX

  A few weeks ago, I was on-set for the first filming of The Action Flick Chick Katrina Hill’s webseries, GAGA. At the same time, a photoshoot was going on in the studio. I spotted her working on the shoot, and I talked her into letting me take her picture. Her unique style shows that Geek Chic isn’t just for cons and officially nerdy events. She’s rocking a super short haircut, red glasses ala Sally Jesse Raphael, a Star Wars tee, and a (good not naughty)school girl-esque skirt.

I asked her if there was a website or other venture she’d like me to link to, and she gave me a facebook.. http://www.facebook.com/AtoZedPhoto

PS She was passing the downtime on the shoot by knitting when I asked for her picture. 🙂

